Opening Hours

  • Monday09am - 05pm
  • Tuesday09am - 05pm
  • Wednesday09am - 05pm
  • Thrusday09am - 05pm
  • Friday09am - 05pm
  • Saturday09am - 05pm
  • SundayClosed
+91-96676 47723
REAP Code 034

[To be read along with the ACT “The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013: No. 14 of 2013, Dated 22nd April 2013].: [ANNEXURE: II]

As per the above act: The institute has formed an “Internal Complaints Committee” to look after the welfare issues and redressal of women harassment cases and shall inform to Dean of Students’ Welfare.


  • Creating social awareness to female staff members and students in the institute about the relevant issues related to women.
  • Encouraging them to participate in the activities which are meant for their development as women.
  • Organizing guest lecturers to enhance awareness of rights, safety, health care.
  • Provide a forum for discussion and interaction with eminent ladies.

Women Grievance Committee

Name Position/Chairman/Member Category Telephone
Dr. Suman Nehra Chairman HOD EE 7973304038
Ms. Ruchita Member AP CS 9667713078
Ms. Vandana Dhaka Member AP H&S 9462115336
Mr. Nitesh Dixit Member AP EE 9166520999
Mr. Mahendra Kumar Member AP 7014607161
Mr. Ramgopal Member Teaching Asst. 9982911421