Opening Hours

  • Monday09am - 05pm
  • Tuesday09am - 05pm
  • Wednesday09am - 05pm
  • Thrusday09am - 05pm
  • Friday09am - 05pm
  • Saturday09am - 05pm
  • SundayClosed
+91-96676 47723
REAP Code 034

In continuation of even number order in compliance of the direction of Hon’ble Supreme Court and AICTE New Delhi following an anti- ragging squad has been reconstitute with the following members. This committee will initiate all the necessary actions for prevention of any kind of ragging in BIET the committee may co-opt some students for among the senior students of the college.

Anti- Ragging Squad

Name Position/chairman/members Professional designation Telephone Numbers
Dr. Bhinwa Ram Bhukar Chairman Director/Principal 9414040061
Mr. Irfan Qureshi Member HOD CE 9928857699
Mr. Amit Saraf Member HOD ME 9928396705
Mr. Nitesh Dixit Member AP EE 9166520999
Mr. Amit Singh Shekhawat Member AP CSE 9875100986
Ms. Renu Paul Member Lecturer, ASH 9461476612
Mr. Ratan Dhaka Member Sports Officer 9460931201